Oscar Hermansson
Oscar Hermansson

Tel. 031-704 25 66
Mobil. 0708-79 90 41
oscar.hermansson@aohab.se

 

Jesper Ström
Jesper Ström

Tel. 031-704 25 65
Mobil. 0766-77 97 51
jesper.strom@aohab.se

 

Daniel Wildensjö
Daniel Wildensjö

Tel. 031-704 25 34
Mobil. 0731-49 90 35
daniel.wildensjo@aohab.se

 

Sofie Fredheim
Sofie Fredheim

Tel. 031-704 25 45
Mobil. 0708-79 90 48
sofie.fredheim@aohab.se

 

Staffan Sjöberg
Staffan Sjöberg

Tel. 031-704 25 53
Mobil. 0731-49 90 38
staffan.sjoberg@aohab.se

 

Veronica Östling
Veronica Östling
Administration/Reception

Tel. 031-704 25 28
Mobil. 0708-79 90 42
veronica.ostling@aohab.se

Rickard Lageson
Rickard Lageson

Tel. 031-704 25 15
Mobil. 0708-42 71 49
rickard.lageson@aohab.se

Tim Fredell
Tim Fredell

Tel. 031-704 25 13
Mobil. 0766-77 95 79
tim.fredell@aohab.se

Therese Johansson Dekreon
Therese Johansson Dekreon

Tel. 031-704 25 44
Mobil. 0708-79 90 40
therese.johansson-dekreon
@aohab.se

Richard Lindgren
Richard Lindgren

Tel. 031-704 25 11
Mobil. 0731-49 90 33
richard.lindgren@aohab.se

Peter Hedvall
Peter Hedvall

Tel. 031-704 25 08
Mobil. 0708-42 71 57
peter.hedvall@aohab.se

Per-Erik Andersson Jessen
Per-Erik Andersson Jessen

Tel. 031-704 25 23
Mobil. 0709-24 90 49
per-erik.andersson-jessen
@aohab.se

Per Andersson
Per Andersson

Tel. 031-704 25 20
Mobil. 0708-42 71 55
per.andersson@aohab.se

Oscar Fri
Oscar Fri

Tel. 031-704 25 39
Mobil. 0766-77 95 78
oscar.fri@aohab.se

Niklas Gustavsson
Niklas Gustavsson

Tel. 031-704 25 36
Mobil. 0729-63 88 30
niklas.gustavsson@aohab.se

Niklas Andersson
Niklas Andersson

Tel. 031-704 25 48
Mobil. 0731-49 90 31
niklas.andersson@aohab.se

Niclas Ljunggren
Niclas Ljunggren

Tel. 031-704 25 07
Mobil. 0731-56 19 83
niclas.ljunggren@aohab.se

Nicklas Lundin
Nicklas Lundin

Tel. 031-704 25 41
Mobil. 0731-56 19 81
nicklas.lundin@aohab.se

Nichlas Andersson
Nichlas Andersson

Tel. 031-704 25 34
Mobil. 0766-77 97 50
nichlas.andersson@aohab.se

Mona Berg
Mona Berg

Tel. 031-704 25 09
Mobil. 0708-12 70 62
mona.berg@aohab.se

Mikaela Johansson
Mikaela Johansson

Tel. 031-704 25 35
Mobil. 0708-42 71 59
mikaela.johansson@aohab.se

Mikael Malm
Mikael Malm

Tel. 031-704 25 04
Mobil. 0708-12 70 64
mikael.malm@aohab.se

Mattias Godwall
Mattias Godwall

Tel. 031-704 25 47
Mobil. 0708-12 70 67
mattias.godwall@aohab.se

Mattias Eriksson
Mattias Eriksson

Tel. 031-704 25 62
Mobil. 0731-56 19 87
mattias.eriksson@aohab.se

Martin Görander
Martin Görander

Tel. 031-704 25 26
Mobil. 0708-12 70 63
martin.gorander@aohab.se

Markus Olsson
Markus Olsson

Tel. 031-704 25 52
Mobil. 0709-12 70 06
markus.olsson@aohab.se

Föräldraledig
Louisa Hultmark
Louisa Hultmark

Tel. 031-704 25 57
Mobil. 0731-49 90 39
louisa.hultmark@aohab.se

Lisa Holmström
Lisa Holmström

Tel. 031-704 25 63
Mobil. 0731-56 19 85
lisa.holmstrom@aohab.se

Linda Andersson
Linda Andersson

Tel. 031-704 25 42
Mobil. 0732-54 33 63
linda.andersson@aohab.se

Kalle Gustafsson
Kalle Gustafsson

Tel. 031-704 25 51
Mobil. 0731-56 19 84
kalle.gustafsson@aohab.se

Kalle Eriksson
Kalle Eriksson

Tel. 031-704 25 50
Mobil. 0730-51 67 70
kalle.eriksson@aohab.se

Julia Eklund
Julia Eklund

Tel. 031-704 25 60
Mobil. 0701-84 98 87
julia.eklund@aohab.se

Jonas Kont
Jonas Kont

Tel. 031-704 25 18
Mobil. 0708-30 15 88
jonas.kont@aohab.se

Johanna Karlsson
Johanna Karlsson

Tel. 031-704 25 29
Mobil. 0708-79 90 50
johanna.karlsson@aohab.se

Johan Andersson
Johan Andersson

Tel. 031-704 25 46
Mobil. 0708-42 71 54
johan.andersson@aohab.se

Joel Forsman
Joel Forsman

Tel. 031-704 25 43
Mobil. 0731-56 19 82
joel.forsman@aohab.se

Ingemar Andersson
Ingemar Andersson

Tel. 031-704 25 32
Mobil. 0705-90 02 13
ingemar.andersson@aohab.se

Håkan Holmlind
Håkan Holmlind

Tel. 031-704 25 10
Mobil. 0708-42 71 53
hakan.holmlind@aohab.se

Hampus Johansson
Hampus Johansson

Tel. 031-704 25 55
Mobil. 0731-49 90 37
hampus.johansson@aohab.se

Elsa Wald
Elsa Wald

Tel. 031-704 25 59
Mobil. 0708-79 90 43
elsa.wald@aohab.se

Bengt-Olov Johansson
Bengt-Olov Johansson

Tel. 031-704 25 06
Mobil. 0731-49 90 30
bengt-olov.johansson@aohab.se

Tobias Bodén
Tobias Bodén
Verkställande direktör

Tel. 031-704 25 21
Mobil. 0708-63 17 80
tobias.boden@aohab.se

Emma Bäck
Emma Bäck
Gruppledare VVS

Tel. 031-704 25 33
Mobil. 0708-12 70 68
emma.back@aohab.se

Sven Gustafsson
Sven Gustafsson
Gruppledare VVS & Ansvarig besiktning

Tel. 031-704 25 27
Mobil. 0709-60 05 99
sven.gustafsson@aohab.se

Jonas Sköld
Jonas Sköld
Gruppledare VVS & Miljöansvarig ISO

Tel. 031-704 25 14
Mobil. 0709-65 48 88
jonas.skold@aohab.se

Håkan Elfström
Håkan Elfström
Styrelseordförande

Tel. 031-704 25 03
Mobil. 0708-58 26 61
hakan.elfstrom@aohab.se

Linda Olsson
Linda Olsson
Gruppledare VVS & Annons/PR

Tel. 031-704 25 02
Mobil. 0708-12 70 65
linda.olsson@aohab.se

Jesper Johansson
Jesper Johansson
Gruppledare Energi

Tel. 031-704 25 17
Mobil. 0731-49 90 34
jesper.johansson@aohab.se

Cecilia Undeland
Cecilia Undeland
Gruppledare Miljö

Tel. 031-704 25 16
Mobil. 0708-12 70 61
cecilia.undeland@aohab.se

Tore Larsson
Tore Larsson
Gruppledare Sprinkler

Tel. 031-704 25 25
Mobil. 0708-12 70 60
tore.larsson@aohab.se

Sven Hallgren
Sven Hallgren
Gruppledare Styr & Övervakning

Tel. 031-704 25 19
Mobil. 0708-12 70 69
sven.hallgren@aohab.se

Ali Sharifi
Ali Sharifi

Tel. 031-704 25 37
Mobil. 0708-79 90 46
ali.sharifi@aohab.se

Alexander Lindblom
Alexander Lindblom

Tel. 031-704 25 56
Mobil. 0731-49 90 36
alexander.lindblom@aohab.se

Adam Emretsson
Adam Emretsson

Tel. 031-704 25 61
Mobil. 0731-49 90 32
adam.emretsson@aohab.se

Jasko Bećirović
Jasko Bećirović

Tel. 031-704 25 22
Mobil. 0709-65 08 93
jasko.becirovic@aohab.se

Monica Gustafsson
Monica Gustafsson
Ekonomiansvarig

Tel. 031-704 25 24
Mobil. 0701-84 96 14
monica.gustafsson@aohab.se

Johan Jernhem
Johan Jernhem
IT-ansvarig

Tel. 031-704 25 30
Mobil. 0708-42 71 51
johan.jernhem@aohab.se

Anders Bernestål
Anders Bernestål
Kvalitetsansvarig ISO

Tel. 031-704 25 12
Mobil 0708-42 71 52
anders.bernestal@aohab.se


Ingenjörsbyrån Andersson & Hultmark AB

Elof Lindälvs gata 1, 414 58 Göteborg (Vägbeskrivning)
031-704 25 00